Beijing Law Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司
北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司
search
Search
Position:
Homepage
>
trademark
All categories

trademark

  • Categories:Business area
  • Time of issue:2021-01-18 15:52:20
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Recently, the intellectual property development research center of the State Intellectual Property Office released the "investigation and Research Report on the development of intellectual property in the field of new infrastructure (Artificial Intelligence)" (hereinafter referred to as the report). The report expounds the important role and practical significance of intellectual property rights for the new infrastructure of artificial intelligence, analyzes the patent status of basic platform technology fields of artificial intelligence and key technologies of typical applications, and puts forward some suggestions for promoting the new infrastructure of artificial intelligence with high quality, so as to provide reference for the development of new infrastructure of artificial intelligence in China.
Patent layout is the key to high quality development
The report points out that new infrastructure construction is an important carrier and inevitable demand for promoting China's urbanization development. Compared with the traditional "tiegongji" infrastructure, new infrastructure belongs to information infrastructure, integration infrastructure and innovation infrastructure, and has natural connection and commonality with intellectual property. Intellectual property is the starting point of protecting technological innovation and enabling new infrastructure Machinery, wall protection and catalysts will also become the core factors and leading forces to promote the high-quality development of new infrastructure.
The report emphasizes that as a key field of new infrastructure construction, the importance of artificial intelligence is reflected in the following aspects: first, artificial intelligence is the core component of the fourth industrial revolution and the only way to promote the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries to digital intelligence and realize the goal of technological and economic modernization; Second, artificial intelligence is the commanding point of a new round of global science and technology competition, and an important way to speed up the breakthrough of foreign technology blockade monopoly, enhance the comprehensive competitive strength, and cultivate new momentum and new advantages; Third, the application of artificial intelligence in the vertical field will greatly change the way of human production and life. It is an important way to liberate and develop the productive forces, promote the process of human civilization, and realize people's yearning for a better life.
According to the report, intellectual property is of great significance in promoting the high-quality development of new infrastructure of artificial intelligence: first, artificial intelligence itself belongs to intellectual property intensive technology, and intellectual property has strong relevance and control in the innovation and industrial application of key technologies of artificial intelligence; Second, artificial intelligence is the core field of new infrastructure, and it is also a subversive technology integrating traditional industries in the future. Intellectual property rights will provide basic guarantee for the application and development of new infrastructure and derivative industries of artificial intelligence. Third, to master the key core technology of artificial intelligence and realize the independent, safe and controllable development of new infrastructure of artificial intelligence, we must rely on intellectual property rights as a strong institutional support.
Deep ploughing technology creates favorable conditions for new infrastructure construction

2

The report also studies the patent status of typical applications of artificial intelligence in China. The results show that in the typical applications represented by intelligent customer service, intelligent medical treatment, intelligent transportation, intelligent energy, intelligent city, intelligent finance and intelligent manufacturing, artificial intelligence is related to voice technology, intelligent question answering, intelligent medical treatment, auto driving, knowledge map and big data In recent ten years, Chinese invention patent applications for key technologies such as image processing, intelligent map, image recognition and intelligent video analysis have shown a rapid growth trend, and the innovation ability and patent layout of domestic enterprises have been continuously improved.
The report shows that Chinese enterprises represented by Baidu, State Grid, Tencent, Ping'an technology and Huawei have effectively promoted the application of artificial intelligence technology. Among them, Baidu has ranked domestic enterprises in the number of invention patent applications in the fields of voice technology (1334), intelligent question answering (370), auto driving (973), knowledge map (673) and intelligent map (1433) First, it has obvious intellectual property advantages in intelligent customer service, intelligent transportation, intelligent energy, intelligent city, intelligent medical and other application scenarios, and is an important innovation force in the field of new infrastructure of artificial intelligence. State Grid, Tencent, Ping'an technology and other innovative entities also have certain strength in big data processing (1387 pieces of State Grid), intelligent video analysis (305 pieces of State Grid), image recognition (519 pieces of Ping'an Technology), intelligent medical (1163 pieces of Ping'an technology, 767 pieces of Tencent) and other fields and application scenarios.

Beijing Law Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
Beijing Law Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.

Copyright: Beijing Law Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.          Powered by www.300.cn         京ICP备09099344号-1

Beijing Law Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.

Copyright: Beijing Law Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.          Powered by www.300.cn​         京ICP备09099344号-1

北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司
北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司
北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司
搜索
搜索
您现在的位置:
首页
>
商标
全部分类

商标

  • 分类:业务领域
  • 发布时间:2021-01-18 15:52:20
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

近日,国家知识产权局知识产权发展研究中心发布了《新基建领域(人工智能)知识产权发展状况调查研究报告》(下称报告)。报告阐述了知识产权对于人工智能新基建的重要作用和现实意义,分析了人工智能基础平台类技术领域以及典型应用关键技术相关专利状况,提出了高质量推进人工智能新基建的若干建议,以期对我国人工智能新基建发展提供参考。

专利布局是高质量发展的关键

报告指出,新型基础设施建设是推进我国城镇化发展的重要载体和必然需求,与传统的“铁公机”基础设施相比,新型基础设施属于信息基础设施、融合基础设施、创新基础设施,与知识产权具有天然的连接和共性,知识产权作为保护技术创新和赋能新基建的发动机、护城墙和催化剂,也必将成为推进新基建高质量发展的核心因素和主导力量。

报告强调,人工智能作为新基建的关键领域,其重要性体现在以下几个方面:一是人工智能是第四次工业革命的核心组成部分,是推动传统产业向数字化智能化转型升级、实现科技经济现代化建设目标的必由之路;二是人工智能是新一轮全球科技竞赛的制高点,是加快突破国外技术封锁垄断、提升综合竞争实力、培育形成新动能新优势的重要途径;三是人工智能垂直领域应用将极大改变人类生产生活方式,是解放和发展生产力、推进人类文明进程、实现人民对美好生活向往的重要方式。

报告认为,知识产权在推进人工智能新基建高质量发展方面意义重大:一是人工智能本身属于知识产权密集型技术,知识产权在人工智能关键技术创新和产业应用中具有强烈的关联性和控制力;二是人工智能是新基建的核心领域,也是未来融合传统行业的颠覆性技术,知识产权将为人工智能新基建及衍生行业应用发展提供基本保障;三是掌握人工智能关键核心技术、实现人工智能新基建自主安全可控发展,必须依靠知识产权作为强有力的制度支撑。

深耕技术为新基建创造有利条件

2

报告还对人工智能典型应用的中国发明专利状况分别进行了研究,结果显示:在以智能客服、智慧医疗、智能交通、智慧能源、智慧城市、智慧金融、智能制造为代表的典型应用中,人工智能相关语音技术、智能问答、智慧医疗、汽车自动驾驶、知识图谱、大数据处理、智能地图、图像识别、智能视频分析等关键技术中国发明专利申请近十年来均呈现迅猛增长的态势,国内企业创新能力和专利布局不断得到提升。

报告显示,以百度、国家电网、腾讯、平安科技、华为等为代表的我国企业有效推动了人工智能技术落地应用,其中百度在语音技术(1334件)、智能问答(370件)、汽车自动驾驶(973件)、知识图谱(673件)、智能地图(1433件)等多个技术领域的发明专利申请量均排名国内企业首位,在智能客服、智能交通、智慧能源、智慧城市、智慧医疗等应用场景具有明显的知识产权优势,是人工智能新基建领域的重要创新力量。国家电网、腾讯、平安科技等其他创新主体在大数据处理(国家电网1387件)、智能视频分析(国家电网305件)、图像识别(平安科技519件)、智慧医疗(平安科技1163件、腾讯767件)等不同领域和应用场景也具备一定实力。

北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司
北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司

版权所有:北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司         网站建设:中企动力北二分         京ICP备09099344号-1

北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司

版权所有:北京律诚同业知识产权代理有限公司         网站建设:中企动力北二分         京ICP备09099344号-1